Enos Brighton, UK

Formed in 2008 by Chris Rizzanski and Sparky Rogers after the split of their previous band, Dollar Sent. The line up was completed by George ‘Bungle’ Cobbold, previously of Killing Mode and Locust Resin, and Sean Cox. Enos’ first record, Chapter 1, is out now and free to download. Chapter 1 is accompanied by a comic book written by Chris Rizzanski with artwork by Paul Stanczykowski. ... more


contact / help

Contact Enos

Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem download codes